Our Attorney Partners for Your Legal Needs

Proven Partnerships: We partner with criminal defense attorneys throughout the country. You can benefit from their collective years of experience, as well as from the professional and reliable manner in which they conduct business as we all work to find the right solutions to meet your needs.


>> Alabama

     Jason B. Darley

    Darley Law

    1751 Dauphin Street

    Mobile, AL 36604

    251-477-7772

    866-309-8730 (fax)

    jasondarley@hotmail.com

    http://www.darleylaw.net

>> California

   Law Offices of Michael Hansen

   "Experienced Sacramento Area and Northern California

    Criminal Defense Attorneys"

   711 Ninth Street
    Sacramento, CA 95814

   916-438-7711

   mhansen@criminal-defense.com

  Tim A. Pori, Attorney at Law

   Certified Criminal Law Specialist

   521 Georgia Street
   Vallejo, CA 94590

   (707) 644-4004

   tpori1@gmail.com

   Philip Cozens

   Philip Cozens, Attorney at Law

   1007 Seventh Street, Suite 500
    Sacramento, CA 95814

   916-443-1504 
   Fax: 916-443-1512
 

   pcozens@aol.com

>> Colorado

   Richard Banta

   The Law Offices of Richard Banta P.C.

   3773 Cherry Creek North Dr., Suite 575

   Denver, CO 80209

   303-860-8048

   Fax: 303-333-1195

   www.richardbantalaw.com

   rjbanta@comcast.net

>> Florida

   Edward Salantrie

   Edward G. Salantrie Attorney at Law

   633 SE 3rd Ave., Suite 4-F

   Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

   954-771-7455

   954-523-2100 (Reception)

   ed@floridaattorney.net

    Julia Kefalinos

    Law Office of Julia Kefalinos

    2250 SW 3rd Avenue Suite 150

    Miami, FL 33129

    305-856-2713

    305-856-2715 (fax)

    juliakefalinos@bellsouth.net

    Frank Quintero, Jr.

    The Law Offices of Frank Quintero Jr. P.A.

    2100 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite #800

    Miami, FL 33134

    305-446-0303

    305-446-4503 (fax)

    fquintero@quinterolaw.net

    http://www.quinterolaw.net

     Scott T. Moorey

    The Law Office of Scott T. Moorey

    1430 Royal Palm Square Blvd., Suite 101

    Fort Myers, FL 33919

    239-275-5552

    239-275-6507 (fax)

    scott@goodpeopledogetarrested.com

    http://www.goodpeopledogetarrested.com

     E. Alexander Pujol

    Brush, Pujol & Coyle, P.A.

    825 E. Main Street

    Lakeland, FL 33801

    863-603-0563

    863-603-0884 (fax)

    alex@kbpclaw.com

    http://www.lakeland-lawyers.com

    Franz A. Parke

    Attorney at Law

    18441 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 217

    Miami, FL 33169

    305-652-7959

    786-428-0507 (fax)

    parkepa@aol.com

>> Georgia

     Michael S. Katz

    Attorney at Law

    150 East Ponce de Leon Ave, Suit 250

    Decatur, GA 30030

    404-297-0087

    404-377-5776 fax

    mkatz@dekalb-law.com

    http://www.michaelkatzlaw.net

>> Kansas

    William David Langston

    Criminal Defense Attorney

    115 East Park Street, Suite C

    Olathe, KS 66061

    (913) 341-8530

    (913) 390-9511 fax

    lanstonlaw@sbcglobal.net

    http://www.langstonlaw.net

>> Massachusettes

    Vikas S. Dhar

    Criminal Defense Attorney

    One Constitution Center, Suite 300

    Charlestown, MA 02129

    (617) 880-6155

    (617) 880-6160 fax

    vikas@dharlawllp.com

    http://www.DharLawLLP.com

>> Michigan

     Barton Morris

    Federal Criminal Defense Attorney

    201 East Fourth Street

    Royal Oak, MI 48067

    (248) 541-2600

    barton@michigancriminalattorney.com

    federalcharges.michigancriminalattorney.com

     Patrick M. Cleary

    Attorney at Law

    43494 Woodward Avenue Suite 203

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

    248-335-7890

    248-334-7202 (fax)

    pmclearyatlaw@aol.com

>> Nevada

  Benjamin Durham Law Firm

   601 S. Tenth Street
   Las Vegas, NV 89101

   (702) 631-6111

   bdurham@vegasdefense.com

>> New Jersey

     Bruce L. Throckmorton

    Attorney at Law

    143 Whitehorse Avenue

    Trenton, NJ 08610

    609-585-0050

    609-581-9509 (fax)

    bthrocko143@yahoo.com

>> New York

   Jeffrey Einhorn

   11 East 44th Street

   New York, NY 10017

   

   (212) 581-1001

   (212) 581-4999

   einhorn@jeffreylichtman.com

   http://www.JeffreyLichtman.com

   Gerald W. Dibble, B.S., J.D., LL.M. (Tax)

   Dibble & Miller, P.C.

   55 Canterbury Road

   Rochester, NY 14607-3436

   585-271-1500

   585-271-0118 (Fax)

   rdap@dibblelaw.com

    Kevin T. Duffy, Jr.

    Kaufman Dolowich Voluck & Gonzo

    200 William Street, Suite 215

    New York, NY 10038-4512

    212-485-9600

    212-485-9700 fax

    kduffy@kdvglaw.com

    http://www.kdvglaw.com

>> North Carolina

   Jerry W. Leonard

   Attorney at Law

   P.O. Box 3

   Raleigh, NC 27602-0003

   919-831-4767

   919-831-4202 (fax)

   jjwleonard@cs.com

>> Ohio

     David L. Grant

    Attorney at Law

    1350 Standard Building

    1370 Ontario Street

    Cleveland, OH 44113

    216-241-6868

    216-241-5464 (fax)

    Lawyer4444@aol.com

    Joseph A. Dubyak

    Attorney at Law

    50 Public Square, Suite 920

    Cleveland, OH 44113

    216-241-0300

    216-241-2731 fax

    jadubyak@hotmail.com

     Julius L. Carter

    Julius L. Carter Co., L.P.A.

    130 W. Second Street Suite 1622

    Dayton, OH 45402

    937-222-7900

    937-222-7910 fax

    jcarter937@aol.com

    http://www.juliuslcarter.com

     Dennis Alan Lieberman

    Flanagan, Lieberman, Hoffman & Swaim

    15 W. Fourth Street, Suite 100

    Dayton, OH 45402

    937-223-5200

    937-223-3335 (fax)

    dlieberman@flhslaw.com

    http://www.flhslaw.com

    Paul A. Mancino, Jr.

    Attorney at Law

    75 Public Square, Suite 1016

    Cleveland, OH 44113

    216-621-1742

    216-621-8465 (fax)

    pmj05@sbcglobal.net

   Joseph W. Gardner

   Joseph W. Gardner Co., L.P.A.

   4280 Boardman-Canfield Road

   Canfield, OH 44406

   330-533-1118

   330-533-1025 (fax)

   http://www.jwgardnerlaw.com

   JWG1118@sbcglobal.net

>> Pennsylvania

     Stanton D. Levenson, P.A.

    The Law Office of Stanton D. Levenson

    P.O. Box 81630

    Pittsburgh, PA 15217

    (412) 889-7270

    stan@seriousdefense.com

    http://www.seriousdefense.com

>> Texas

    George B. Dombart

    Law Offices of George B. Dombart

    750 E. Mulberry Ave., Suite 303

    San Antonio, TX 78212

    (800) 497-6796

    george@georgedombart.com

    http://www.georgedombart.com

    John S. Young

    Law Offices of John S. Young P.C.

    105 East Third Street

    Sweetwater, TX 79556

    (325) 235-0800

    john@jsylaw.com

    http://www.jsylaw.com

>> Virginia

   Michael Patrick Regan

   Law Offices of Michael P. Regan P.C.

    703 Patton Street
    Danville, VA 24541
    434-793-9670

    434-793-6647 (Fax)

   mprlaw90@comcast.net

>> Washington

     Lance M. Hester

    Hester Law Group

    1008 South Yakima Ave., Suite 302

    Tacoma, WA 98405

    253-272-2157

    253-572-1441 (fax)

    lance@hesterlawgroup.com

    http://www.hesterlawgroup.com

     Peter Steven Schweda

    Attorney at Law

    2206 N. Pines Road

    Spokane, WA 99206

    509-924-3686

    509-922-2196 (fax)

    pschweda@wsmattorneys.com